11 Most Powerful Person in India in 2022

Powerful leaders are known for their vision, organisational values and mission. Power comes from experience working under authorities. It is important to show your strength to help people and to work for their welfare. A great leader has to work for people’s goals. Here we come with some powerful leaders in India, who have been working for the welfare of the country.

List of the most powerful people in India in 2021.

President of India

Ram Nath Kovid is currently the President of the Republic of India. He is the 14th President of our country. He is the Indian Ceremonial head of the state. He is also the Commander in Chief in the Armed Force. He was born on 1 October 1945. He is one of the most powerful persons in India today. No law can be passed without the permission of the President of India.

Vice President of India

Muppavarapu Venkaiah Naidu is the current Vice President of India. He was born on July 1, 1949. He is serving as an Indian Politician and he is the chairman of the Rajya Sabha. On the 11th of July 2017, he took oath as Indian Vice President and the Chairman of the Rajya Sabha. 

Prime Minister 

Narendra Damodardas Modi is the 14th Prime Minister of India. He was born on 17 September 1950 in Gujarat. He is serving as an Indian Politician and Holding the position of Prime Minister since 2014. From 2001 to 2014 he was the Chief Minister of Gujarat. He is a very powerful person in today’s world. 

Home Minister 

Amit Anil Chandra Shah is serving as the Indian Home Minister. He was born on the 22nd of October, 1964 in Mumbai and later shifted to Gujarat. He is the first Cooperation Minister of India. He is an Indian Politician and also he was the President of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) from 2014 to 2020. 

Defence Minister 

Rajnath Singh is serving as the Defence Minister of India. He was born on 10 July 1951 and currently holds the position of Deputy Leader of the House Lok Sabha. He is also the Former President of the major Bharatiya Janata Party. He previously worked as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. 

Security Chief Advisor 

Ajit Doval is the 15th and current serving Security Advisor to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and also a Cabinet Minister precedence. Between 2004 and 2005, he was the Director of the Intelligence Bureau. He also worked for Decade as the head in the operation wing. He is a retired Indian Police Officer. 

Chief Defence Staff

General Bipin Rawat is the first Indian Chief Defence Staff. He is also the 4 general star of the Arm force of India. Prior he was the chairman of the chiefs of staff Committee as well as was the 26th Army Staff Chief of the Indian army. He along with his family had been serving in the army for many generations. 

Army Chief of India 

General Manoj Mukund Naravane is the current Army Chief of India. Mukund Naravane is the 27th Army Chief. He was born on the 22nd of April, 1960. Prior he was the Vice Chief of Army Staff. He was the 40th Vice Chief of the Indian Army. He was General Officer Commanding-in-Chief of Eastern Command and also the General Officer Commanding-in-Chief of Army Training Commanding. 

Air Force Chief 

Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria is the current Air Force Chief In India. He takes the oath as Chief of the Air force on September 30, 2019. He is the four-star air officer and it is the highest rank in the Air force of India till now. He is the highest rank Marshal in the Indian Air Force. 

Navy Chief

Admiral Karambir Singh is the 24 Chief of the Indian Navy. Prior he was the Vice Chief of Naval Staff. Also, he served as a Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief in the Eastern Naval Command. He was born in an IAF officer and served the country along with his family for many decades. 

Chief justice of India

N.V. Raman is the Current Chief Justice of India. He is the 48th Indian Chief Justice. Prior he was the Judge of the Indian Supreme Court. He also served as the Chief Justice of the High Court in Delhi as the acting Chief Justice of the High Court in Andhra Pradesh. He was born on August 27, 1957.

Show More

Leave a Reply